Swallowed by the Sea: Three Novels

  • Written by: Commander James Bondage


Format Available:


Add to Cart:

Swallowed by the Sea: Three Novels contains all the stories to date in this popular series.

Mr. Stern’s Island: the stepdaughters of  billionaire Charles Pennington and their tutor are rescued from their stricken yacht in a violent storm, only to find they have been abducted by their father’s vengeful enemy, Robert Stern. Inside his secret island hideaway, he trains the girls to be submissive sex toys, as part of a plan to use them as bait for Charles.

Reunion:  the Pennington girl’s beautiful stepmother is caught in Stern’s web, and she too is cruelly forced to become his obedient toy.

Hostile Takeover:  Stern abducts fellow billionaire Sidney Collins’ wife and daughters at the latter’s request, when he discovers the three women have been plotting to murder him for his fortune. Elinor, Juliette and Gloria Collins are no more able to withstand Stern than the Penningtons, as they are reduced to complete submission in their captor’s dungeons.   

This book was added to our catalog on Saturday 20 January, 2018.

Have you seen ...

Banned On Amazon

Who's Online

There currently are 23 guests online.
Copyright © 2018 Excessica. Powered by Zen Cart