My Ebony Savior - Series Collection

  • Written by: J.S. Callins


Format Available:


Add to Cart:

Terry was a conceited, obnoxious narcissist who had no respect for his wife. Jessica was a beautiful, curvaceous lady in her early forties—unfortunately for her, she was also meek and easily manipulated.

The series collection of ‘MY EBONY SAVIOR’ takes the reader on an emotional roller coaster ride; complete with love, hate, anger, humiliation and revenge. It also contains a generous helping of flaming-hot, extramarital sex.

Book 1 introduces Terry as the absolute, alpha male. That is, until Jessica meets her first bull. With help from Malik, she takes control over her husband, their marriage, and her life.

Books II and III focus on the perpetual transformation of the couple’s relationship. Jessica loses all inhibitions as she grows stronger and more demanding. Terry, on the other hand, learns to accept his new role as a cuckold. Eventually, he learns to revel in it.

This book was added to our catalog on Saturday 20 January, 2018.

Have you seen ...

Banned On Amazon

Who's Online

There currently are 18 guests online.
Copyright © 2018 Excessica. Powered by Zen Cart